Kontakt

Standorte

Berlin

Prinz-Eugen-Straße 17A
13347 Berlin

T +49 30 263004-94
info@dcv-books.com

Esslingen

Dieselstraße 50
73734 Esslingen

T +49 711 4405-100
info@dcv-books.com

Köln

Markusplatz 29
50968 Köln

T +49 177 6061342
info@dcv-books.com

Geschäftsführung

Uta Grosenick

Verlegerin

T +49 30 263004-95
u.grosenick@dcv-books.com

Heinz Wurzel

Geschäftsführer

T +49 711 4405-100
h.wurzel@w-mg.com

Senior Editors

Bernd Barde

T +49 172 7124400
b.barde@dcv-books.com

Dr. Doris Hansmann

T +49 177 6061342
d.hansmann@dcv-books.com

Presse & Kommunikation

Jonathan Friedrich Stockhorst

T +49 30 263004-94
j.stockhorst@dcv-books.com

Vertrieb & Marketing

Evelin Georgi

T +49 711 4405-251
e.georgi@dcv-books.com

Produktion

Jan Blessing

T +49 30 263004-93
j.blessing@dcv-books.com

AUSLIEFERUNGEN


DEUTSCHLAND, ÖSTERREICH,
FRANKREICH, LUXEMBURG

LKG Leipziger Kommissions- und
Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH

An der Südspitze 1-12
DE-04571 Rötha
Flora Ihlau
T +49 (0)34 206 / 65181
F +49 (0)34 206 / 651773
flora.ihlau@lkg.eu

SCHWEIZ

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG

Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
T +41 (0)44 / 7624200
F +41 (0)44 / 7624210
avainfo@ava.ch

GROSSBRITANNIEN

Art Data

12 Bell Industrial Estate
50 Cunnington Street
GB-London W4 5HB
T +44 (0)208 / 7471061
F +44 (0)208 / 7472319
orders@artdata.co.uk

USA UND KANADA

Art Stock Books
Independent Publishers Group (IPG)

814 North Franklin Street
USA-Chicago, IL 60610
T +1 (312) / 3370747
www.ipgbook.com
orders@ipgbook.com

AUSTRALIEN

books at manic

16 A Linden St
AUS-Brunswick East, VIC 3057
T +61 (3)9830 / 5337
manicex@manic.com.au
www.manicex.com.au

FRANKREICH

Interart

1, Rue de l’Est
FR-75020 Paris,
T +33 (0)1 / 43493660
contact@interart.fr
www.interart.fr

VERLAGSVERTRETUNGEN


DEUTSCHLAND

buchArt Verlagsvertretungen

Jastrow + Seifert + Reuter + Jastrow
Cotheniusstraße 4
10407 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 / 732180
F +49 (0)30 / 732181
service@buchart.org

SCHWEIZ

Sebastian Graf
Verlagsvertretungen GmbH

Uetlibergstrasse 84
CH-8045 Zürich
T +41 (0)44 / 4634228
F +41 (0)44 / 4501155
sgraf@swissonline.ch

SKANDINAVIEN

Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann

Joachim-Mähl-Strasse 28
22459 Hamburg
T +49 (0)40 / 55540446
elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

SÜD- UND OSTEUROPA

Bookport Associates

Via Luigi Salma, 7
I-20094 Corsico (MI)
T +39 (0)2 / 45103601
bookport@bookport.it

CHINA, SÜDKOREA, TAIWAN, JAPAN,
SÜDOST- UND NORDOSTASIEN,
RUSSLAND, NAHOST

PIM Publishers International
Marketing

Chris Ashdown
Timberham
1, Monkton Close
GB-Ferndown, Dorset BH22 LLI
T +44 (0)1202 / 896210
chris@pim-uk.com

Warenkorb
Ihr Warenkorb ist leer!