Contact

Office

Berlin

Prinz-Eugen-Straße 17A
13347 Berlin
info@dcv-books.com

Management

Uta Grosenick

Publisher

T +49 30 263004-95
u.grosenick@dcv-books.com

Martin Holz

Publisher

T +49 30 346651-46
m.holz@dcv-books.com

Senior Editor

Bernd Barde (1952–2021)

Press & Communications

Jonathan Friedrich Stockhorst

T +49 30 263004-94
j.stockhorst@dcv-books.com

Alina Frieske (Assistant)

T +49 30 263004-94
a.frieske@dcv-books.com

Sales

Helge Baumgarten

T +49 30 346651-47
h.baumgarten@dcv-books.com

Production

Jan Blessing

T +49 30 263004-93
j.blessing@dcv-books.com

DISTRIBUTORS


GERMANY, AUSTRIA, FRANCE,
LUXEMBOURG

LKG Leipziger Kommissions- und
Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH

An der Südspitze 1-12
DE-04571 Rötha
Harald Raithel
T +49 (0)34 206 / 65115
F +49 (0)34 206 / 65110
KS-Team01@lkg.eu

SWITZERLAND

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG

Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
T +41 (0)44 / 7624200
F +41 (0)44 / 7624210
avainfo@ava.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Art Data

12 Bell Industrial Estate
50 Cunnington Street
GB-London W4 5HB
T +44 (0)208 / 7471061
F +44 (0)208 / 7472319
orders@artdata.co.uk

USA AND CANADA

Art Stock Books
Independent Publishers Group (IPG)

814 North Franklin Street
USA-Chicago, IL 60610
T +1 (312) / 3370747
www.ipgbook.com
orders@ipgbook.com

AUSTRALIA

books at manic

PO Box 8
AUS-Carlton North, VIC 3054
T +61 (3)9830 / 5337
manicex@manic.com.au
www.manicex.com.au

FRANCE

Interart

1, Rue de l’Est
FR-75020 Paris,
T +33 (0)1 / 43493660
contact@interart.fr
www.interart.fr

SALES REPRESENTATIVES


GERMANY

buchArt Verlagsvertretungen

Jastrow + Seifert + Reuter + Jastrow
Cotheniusstraße 4
10407 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 / 732180
F +49 (0)30 / 732181
service@buchart.org

AUSTRIA

Seth Meyer-Bruhns

Böcklinstr. 26/8
1020 Wien
T +43 (0)1 / 2147340
meyer_bruhns@yahoo.de

SWITZERLAND

Sebastian Graf
Verlagsvertretungen GmbH

Uetlibergstrasse 84
CH-8045 Zürich
T +41 (0)44 / 4634228
F +41 (0)44 / 4501155
sgraf@swissonline.ch

SOUTHERN AND EASTERN EUROPE

Bookport Associates

Via Luigi Salma, 7
I-20094 Corsico (MI)
T +39 (0)2 / 45103601
bookport@bookport.it

CHINA, SOUTH KOREA,
TAIWAN, JAPAN, SOUTHEAST
AND NORTHEAST ASIA, RUSSIA, MIDDLE EAST

PIM Publishers International
Marketing

Chris Ashdown
Timberham
1, Monkton Close
GB-Ferndown, Dorset BH22 LLI
T +44 (0)1202 / 896210
chris@pim-uk.com

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!